Homepage - ITALIANO
Homepage - DEUTCH
CNDCEC - Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti e degli Esperti Contabili
Homepage - ITALIANO
DEUTCH
Lunedì 11 Dicembre 2017
Sei in:
Area Pubblica  »  Area Istituzionale  »  Consiglio

Consiglio

 

Presidente:


Dott. Rag. Claudio Zago
Ragioniere Commercialista

claudio.zago@claudiozago.it

 

Vice-Presidente:


Dott. Karl Florian
Dottore Commercialista

info@florian.bz

 

Segretario:


Rag. Nicola Moscon
Ragioniere Commercialista

nicola.moscon@studiomoscon.it

 

Tesoriere:


Dott.ssa Barbara Giordano
Dottore Commercialista

barbara.giordano@studio-datafin.it

 

Consigliere:


Dott. Rag. Georg Knollseisen
Ragioniere Commercialista

georg@knollseisen.com

Dott.ssa Francesca Pasquali
Dottore Commercialista

francesca.pasquali@northsouth.it

Dott. Giuseppe Paulato
Dottore Commercialista

gpaulato@onepau.it

Dott. Rag. Renzo Pedevilla
Ragioniere Commercialista

pedevilla@studiopedevilla.it

Dott.ssa Evelyn Reich
Dottore Commercialista

reich@rimbl.com

Dott. Erhard Rofner
Dottore Commercialista

rofner@zeni.bz.it

Dott.ssa Rag. Manuela Superina
Ragioniere Commercialista

manuela@superina.it

 

Revisore unico:


Dott. Dieter Plaschke
Dottore Commercialista

dieter.plaschke@gr-partner.it

 

Delegato CNPADC:


Dott.ssa Elisabeth Thaler
Dottore Commercialista

elisabeth@studio-thaler.com

 

Delegato CNPR:


Rag. Paolo Sartor
Ragioniere Commercialista

paolo@studiosartor.bz.it