Homepage - ITALIANO
Homepage - DEUTCH
CNDCEC - Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti e degli Esperti Contabili
Homepage - ITALIANO
DEUTCH
Domenica 22 Maggio 2022
Sei in:
Area Pubblica  »  Area Istituzionale  »  Consiglio

Consiglio

 

Presidente:


Dott. Karl Florian
Dottore Commercialista

info@florian.bz

 

Vice-Presidente:


Dott.ssa Valentina Bergamo
Dottore Commercialista

valentina.bergamo@gmail.com

 

Segretario:


Dott. Rag. Eugenio Frau
Ragioniere Commercialista

eugenio@studiofrau.it

 

Tesoriere:


Dott. Dieter Plaschke
Dottore Commercialista

dieter.plaschke@gr-partner.it

 

Consigliere:


Dott.ssa Anna Paola De Angelis
Dottore Commercialista

annapaola.deangelis@hager-partners.it

Dott. Rag. Georg Knollseisen
Ragioniere Commercialista

georg@knollseisen.com

Dott. Christian Peintner
Dottore Commercialista

christian.peintner@psp-bz.it

Dott. Nicola Sartori
Dottore Commercialista

nicolasartori@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Rag. Manuela Superina
Ragioniere Commercialista

manuela@superina.it

Dott. Silvano Taiana
Dottore Commercialista

s.taiana@studiobtfl.it

Dott.ssa Elisabeth Thaler
Dottore Commercialista

elisabeth@studio-thaler.com

 

Delegato CNPADC:


Dott. Mattia Pozzati
Dottore Commercialista

info@mattiapozzati.it

 

Delegato CNPR:


Rag. Paolo Sartor
Ragioniere Commercialista

paolo@studiosartor.bz.it